PUEBLO RANGERS SOCCER CLUB Login |   Register

Pueblo Rangers Coaching Staff

                                                                                                  


  





PUEBLO RANGERS SOCCER CLUB  
COACHING STAFF
  


COACH PHONE EMAIL
Director of Coaching (DOC)
J.D. Carter

(719) 671-5672

coach.jd@hotmail.com
DOC HS Boys Division Roy Stanley (719) 369-4727 roy.stanley@colostate-pueblo.edu
U16 Boys Div. 3 Roy Stanley (719) 369-4727 roy.stanley@colostate-pueblo.edu
U16 Boys Div. 4 Chris Serena (719) 320-3723 ctserena5@msn.com
U18 Boys Div. 4
U18 Boys Div. 2 Dustin Ethredge (719) 369-5738 d_ethredge14@live.com
DOC HS Girls Division J.D. Carter (719) 671-5672 coach.jd@hotmail.com
U16 Girls Div. 4 Tim Decker (719) 369-8837 timamy5876@aol.com
U16 Girls Div. 4 Becky Doidge (719) 369-0565 beckydoidge@gmail.com
U17 Girls Div. 3 Glenn Eavenson (719) 225-5004 eavenson37@msn.com
U18 Girls Div. 1 Jaymie Ownbey (920) 285-4870 jaymieludeman@yahoo.com
DOC U9/14 Boys Division Robert Coultrip (719) 671-4247 coachrobertcoultrip@yahoo.com
U9 Boys Silver 2 T.J. Thiebaut (719) 671-8456 thiebaut3@hotmail.com
U10 Boys Silver 2 Fernando Rios (719) 778-7154 frb_rios@hotmail.com
U11 Boys Classic 1 Josh Pacheco (719) 252-9651 josh.pacheco1@gmail.com
U12 Boys Challenge Kyle Mayo (719) 252-9905 camdyn7@gmail.com
U12 Boys Challenge Roy Stanley (719) 369-4727 roy.stanley@colostate-pueblo.edu
U13 Boys Classic 1 Robert Coultrip (719) 671-4247 coachrobertcoultrip@yahoo.com
DOC U9/14 Girls Division Jeff Sterling (719) 250-0393 jeff.sterling@pueblocityschools.us
U9 Girls Silver 2 Melissa Christensen (262) 496-4012 itsagoal03@yahoo.com
U12 Girls Classic 1 Brandy Guasta (719) 214-4008 mrsguasta@gmail.com
U12 Girls Challenge Richard Ruyle ruylerichard@yahoo.com
U13 Girls Premier 2 Jeff Sterling (719) 250-0393 jeff.sterling@pueblocityschools.us
U14 Girls Challenge Brian Cauley (719) 334-1571 cauleybrian@yahoo.com
Foundation Melissa Christensen (262) 496-4012 itsagoal03@yahoo.com
U7 Boys
U8 Boys
U7 Girls
U8 Girls
Goalkeeping Sam Haseltine (314) 471-5825



DIRECTOR FOR: RECREATIONAL, MIDDLE SCHOOL, 5v5 and 3v3 Leagues
Stuart Szemaraj 719.406.0660 coach@pueblorangers.net